Search
 
 
 Council Minimize

Wes Hall - Council President                     
  419-899-3779
council_hall@defnet.com
Wife - Kristen Hall
Children - Chelsea (9)
Josh (6) & Kayla (6)

Currently working for Fitzendrider Inc (22 years)
Graduate of Wesleyan Unniversity (bachelors in Economic Management)

8 years in office - would like to see economic growth and maintain and improve Village Parks and facilities. 

.

James Hohenberger

   419-899-2958
council_hohenberger@defnet.com



Scott Rohrs

  419-899-3650
council_rohrs@defnet.com

 


Christopher Skinner

   419-579-6891
council_skinner@defnet.com




Michael Sudholtz

   419-899-2908
council_sudholtz@defnet.com



Jamie Vogelsong

  419-769-2790
council_vogelsong@defnet.com 











  
 Calendar of Events Minimize
Today  View Date:   
     
AugustSeptember 2019October
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
1819
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

  
 
   
Powered by jUSTInter.net